News & Events

Rally World Championships Award Winners

See the winners of the inaugural Rally World Championships, which were held June 17 - 19, 2017, in Geneva, Ohio.

Thanks to all who competed in the inaugural World Cynosport Rally Championships, a truly special event. The level of sportsmanship, friendship, support, camaraderie, and teamwork was very impressive and truly reflected the Olympic Day values.

Congratulations to all the winners!



  1. Renee Shriver and Oscar
  2. Tecla Walton and Skye (not pictured)
  3. Cheryl Minichiello and Ajax

Level 1


Copyright 2021 . World Cynosport Rally Limited All rights reserved.