News & Events


Web Server Upgrades in Process

Web server will undergo maintenance beginning tonight.


The database server supporting the WCRL website will undergo maintenance beginning Monday night at 12:00 midnight Eastern Time (11pm Central/10pm Mountain/9pm Pacific).  During this time, some data may be inaccessible, causing potential page display errors on some portions of rallydogs.com (and usdaa.com).

The maintenance period runs from 12:00am to 8:00am Eastern Time, Tuesday morning, April 19. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Back

Copyright 2022 . World Cynosport Rally Limited All rights reserved.